Rulora logo

Rulora

👥 2-5 players

If a Bright token is placed on a Zone but a Faltering Lights token is already present, what happens to the attempted Brightening of the Zone?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

I don't know based on the rulebook. The provided context defines the effects of Bright tokens (page 8, page 11) and how they override printed light states, but there is no mention or definition of a "Faltering Lights token" in the supplied rulebook pages. The interaction between a Bright token and a Faltering Lights token is not addressed, so the rulebook context is insufficient to answer this question. To resolve this, a definition or rules for "Faltering Lights token" and its interaction with Bright tokens would be needed.

Source: Core Rules (pp. 11, 12, 23, 7, 8)

Question ID: #588

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.