Rulora logo

Rulora

👥 2-5 players

When an Investigator ends their movement on the same space as the Adversary while the Adversary is Hidden, does the Investigator receive any indication or effect?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

I don't know based on the rulebook.

The rulebook context provided does not specify any effect or indication for an Investigator who ends their movement on the same space as the Adversary while the Adversary is Hidden. Specifically:

  • On page 8, it states:
    "The Adversary should not notify the Investigators if an Investigator ends on or Moves through the Adversary’s space."
  • There is no mention of any automatic effect, notification, or consequence for the Investigator in this situation.

To answer definitively, the rulebook would need to specify if any effect or notification occurs when an Investigator ends movement on a Hidden Adversary's space. As it stands, the context only clarifies that the Adversary does not reveal their position in this case.

Source: Core Rules (pp. 22, 28, 7, 8)

Question ID: #575

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.