Rulora logo

Rulora

If the game end is triggered by one player meeting two of the thresholds, does the game end immediately or after all players have taken the same number of turns?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

The game does not end immediately when one player meets two of the thresholds. Instead, you finish taking turns until each player has taken the same number of turns in the game. If Apollo is an active house, they take the last turn (this is an extra turn).

This is stated on page 6:

The end of the game is triggered when all 3 of these conditions are met by any combination of players OR when any 2 conditions are met by the same player:

Finish taking turns until each player has taken the same number of turns in the game. If Apollo is an active house, they take the last turn (this is an extra turn).

Source: page 6.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 1, 2, 6, 7)

Question ID: #529

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.