Rulora logo

Rulora

If a card refers to 'banished cards,' does this include only those banished by the player or all banished cards regardless of source?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

If a card refers to "banished cards," it includes all banished cards regardless of which player banished them. The rulebook states:

“A few end-game bonuses refer to the pile of cards that were banished during the game. It doesn’t matter which player banished these cards.”
(page 6)

This means the term "banished cards" always refers to the entire pile of banished cards, not just those banished by a specific player.

Source: page 6

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 1, 4, 5, 6)

Question ID: #523

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.