Rulora logo

Rulora

👥 2 to 4 players
⏱️ 15 mn
🎂 6

Are you allowed to resolve dice in any order you choose, and does the order affect interactions with power cards or other effects?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

Yes, you are allowed to resolve dice in any order you choose. According to page 4:

  • "You can resolve your dice in any order, but you must resolve all of them."

This means you have the flexibility to choose the sequence in which you apply the effects of your rolled dice.

Regarding interactions with power cards or other effects: The rulebook states on page 6 that "Certain Power card effects activate at the end of your turn." However, it does not provide specific details about how the order of resolving dice interacts with power cards or other effects during the dice resolution step. The only explicit timing mentioned for power cards is that some activate at the end of your turn.

Summary

  • You may resolve dice in any order you choose (page 4).
  • The rulebook does not specify any interactions between the order of dice resolution and power cards or other effects during the dice resolution step, except that some power cards activate at the end of your turn (page 6).

Source: pages 4 and 6.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)

Question ID: #508

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.