Rulora logo

Rulora

If a player has a negative income level at the end of the final round of the game, do they pay the negative income before final scoring, or is income not collected at all at game end?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

Income is not collected at the end of the final round of the game. This is stated explicitly:

  • "Exception: Income is not collected at the end of the final round of the game."
    (page 6)

Therefore, if a player has a negative income level at the end of the final round, they do not pay the negative income before final scoring.

Source: page 6

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 11, 12, 5, 6)

Question ID: #490

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.