Rulora logo

Rulora

If you acquire a Wild card using the Scout action, can you use that same Wild card to perform a Build action in the same turn, or must you wait until your next turn?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

I don't know based on the rulebook.

The provided rulebook context explains how the Scout action allows you to acquire Wild cards (see page 11), and how the Build action requires discarding an appropriate card, including Wild cards (see page 9). However, the context does not specify whether cards gained from the Scout action are immediately added to your hand and available for use in the same turn, or if they are only available on a subsequent turn.

To answer this question definitively, the rulebook would need to clarify:

  • When Wild cards gained from the Scout action are added to your hand.
  • Whether you can use cards gained during an action for your second action in the same turn.

Without this information, the rulebook context is insufficient to answer your question.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 10, 11, 6, 9)

Question ID: #486

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.