If a land has Blight and a Power would simultaneously add more Blight and remove all Blight, which effect takes precedence and in what order are these resolved?
Official Answer
I don't know based on the rulebook. The provided context does not specify a general rule for resolving simultaneous effects, nor does it address the specific interaction between adding and removing Blight in the same land at the same time. The rulebook excerpts discuss how Blight is added (including cascading, p. 9), and how some effects remove Blight, but do not clarify the order or precedence when both would occur simultaneously due to a Power.
To answer this question, the rulebook would need to include a section on timing or priority of simultaneous effects, or a specific ruling for this interaction.
Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 21, 5, 8, 9)