If a Power is made Fast by another effect, can it be used in both the Fast and Slow Power Phases, or only in the phase corresponding to its current speed?
inferred
📖
Official Answer
If a Power is made Fast by another effect, it can only be used during the Fast Power Phase, not both phases.
This is supported by the following rule:
- "If something makes a Slow Power Fast, you only get to use it during the Fast Phase, not both."
(page 17)
Therefore, a Power may only be used in the phase that matches its current speed, not in both phases.
Source: page 17
Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 14, 17, 18, 19, 8)