Rulora logo

Rulora

👥 1-4 players
⏱️ about 90-120 minutes to play - slightly shorter for games with 1-2 players, slightly longer for games with 4

If an Invader Action would require adding more Cities, Towns, Explorers, or Blight than are available in the supply, what happens?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

If you run out of Cities, Towns, Explorers, or Blight in the supply, you should use Energy Markers as “1 more / 3 more of this piece” markers to represent additional pieces as needed. The number of Invaders is not limited by the supply of pieces.

This is stated on page 15:

The number of Invaders is not limited by the supply of pieces; in the unlikely case that you run out, use Energy Markers as “1 more / 3 more of this piece” markers.

For Blight, if you run out of Blight on the Blight Card, you must follow the instructions on the Blight Card—either “lose” or “flip the card over and do what it says on the reverse.” If all Blight on the Blighted side runs out, the players lose.

Source: page 15.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 10, 11, 15, 30, 9)

Question ID: #432

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.