Rulora logo

Rulora

If a player is forced to trash a card due to defeating Demons or another effect but has no cards in hand, discard, or play area, what should they do?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

I don't know based on the rulebook. The provided context specifies on page 28 that "Whenever you defeat the Demons, you must trash a card. If you cannot trash a card from your hand or discard pile, you..." but the sentence is cut off and does not provide the full rule. There is no further information in the provided context about what to do if you have no cards in hand, discard, or play area when required to trash a card.

To answer this question definitively, the complete rule or additional context from the rulebook would be needed.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 13, 23, 28, 29)

Question ID: #401

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.