Rulora logo

Rulora

Can players hold onto cards in hand from round to round, and are there any limits on hand size at any point?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

I don't know based on the rulebook. The provided context does not specify whether players must discard their hand at the end of a round or if there is a hand size limit. The rules on page 13 describe how to draw, play, and discard cards during a turn, but do not mention any restrictions or requirements regarding hand size or retaining cards between rounds. Additional information from the rulebook would be needed to answer this question definitively.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 13, 18, 28, 7)

Question ID: #393

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.