Rulora logo

Rulora

👥 1-2 players

If an effect destroys a Sanctuary during your own turn, do you immediately win if it is your opponent's last Sanctuary, or do all effects and phases finish first?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

I don't know based on the rulebook.

The provided rulebook context explains what happens when a Sanctuary is destroyed (remove it from the game and put it back inside the box; page 20) and how phases and effects are resolved, but it does not specify the victory conditions or when a player wins the game. There is no information in the provided context about whether the game ends immediately when a player's last Sanctuary is destroyed, or if all effects and phases must finish first.

To answer this question, the rulebook would need to include a section on victory conditions or the timing of game end.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 11, 20, 22, 24, 26)

Question ID: #370

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.