Rulora logo

Rulora

When multiple push or pull effects apply simultaneously, how are they combined and resolved?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

When multiple push or pull effects apply simultaneously, they are combined by adding their values together. For example, if an ability with "Push 1" gains "Push 2," the result is a "Push 3" ability. The same applies to pull effects.

  • The combined effect is resolved as a single push or pull with the total value.
  • The direction and distance of the movement are determined as usual for push or pull.

This is stated on page 32:

Multiple push or pull effects are combined. For example, if an ability with “Push 1” gains “Push 2,” the result is a “Push 3” ability.

Source: page 32.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 26, 27, 32, 46, 76)

Question ID: #332

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.