Rulora logo

Rulora

Wyrmspan

Q&A
👥 1-5 players
⏱️ 90 minutes
🎂 14

Does the 'if activated' ability of a dragon trigger if another ability moves the adventurer onto that dragon without choosing an explore action?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

"I don't know based on the rulebook."

The rulebook specifies that "if activated" abilities trigger when the adventurer walks onto a dragon card during an explore action (see Page 10 and Page 7). However, it does not clarify whether these abilities activate if the adventurer is moved onto a dragon by another ability or action outside of exploring. The rulebook lacks explicit guidance on this scenario.

To answer this question, clarification would be needed on whether "if activated" abilities are tied exclusively to the explore action or if they can trigger from any movement onto the dragon.

Source: Wyrmspan Rulebook (pp. 1, 10, 11, 7)

Question ID: #307

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.