Rulora logo

Rulora

Wingspan

Q&A
👥 1-5 players

For the pink 'once between turns' powers, can you activate them on your own turn if the condition is met, or only on other players' turns?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

You can only activate pink ONCE BETWEEN TURNS powers on other players' turns, not on your own turn.

This is supported by the following rule:

  • "ONCE BETWEEN TURNS (pink): These powers may be triggered on opponents’ turns. You can only use a pink power once between each of your own turns (if an opponent triggers it)."
    (Page 10)

This means:

  • Pink powers are not activated during your own turn, even if the condition is met.
  • They are only triggered by actions taken by opponents during their turns.

Source: page 10.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 1, 10, 4, 7, 8)

Question ID: #424

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.