Rulora logo

Rulora

Wingspan

Q&A
👥 1-5 players

When drawing cards from the bird tray, if a card is taken, is it immediately replaced before any additional draws, or are all replacements done after the turn?

inferred
📖

Official Answer

All replacements are done after the turn, not immediately after a card is taken.

This is supported by the following rule:

  • "As you draw face-up cards, they are not immediately refilled. Instead, wait until the end of your turn before refilling empty spaces on the bird tray."
    (Page 9)

Summary:
When drawing cards from the bird tray, do not refill the tray until the end of your turn.

Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 10, 2, 4, 5, 9)

Question ID: #421

Source: llm-seeded

Answer sourced from the official rulebook

Disclaimer: This answer is sourced from the official rulebook and processed for clarity. While we strive for accuracy, please verify important rules with the official game documentation or publisher when in doubt.