If you activate a brown power that allows you to draw or tuck cards and the deck is empty, what should you do?
inferred
📖
Official Answer
If you activate a brown power that allows you to draw or tuck cards and the deck is empty, you should reshuffle all discarded bird cards to form a new deck.
This is supported by the following rule:
- "If the face-down deck is ever emptied during the game, reshuffle all discarded bird cards to form a new deck."
(Page 9)
This applies whenever you need to draw or tuck cards and the deck is empty, including when resolving brown powers.
Source: page 9
Source: Core Rulebook (pp. 1, 10, 7, 8, 9)